Board of Directors

A voluntary Board of Directors governs Dimensions Healthcare System and each of its affiliated facilities and operations. The Board of Directors is firmly committed to assuring quality care and patient safety. Members of the Board devote countless hours of service to the governance of the system and consist of the following individuals:

The Honorable C. Philip Nichols, Jr., Chairman

The Honorable Tawanna P. Gaines, Vice Chair

Benjamin Stallings, M.D, Treasurer

The Honorable Barbara Frush , Secretary

Harbhajan Ajrawat, M.D.

Pamela B. Creekmur

Ulric Donawa

The Honorable Andrea Harrison

The Honorable Thomas Hendershot

Tristan J. Orellano, M.D.

Bradford Seamon

Joseph L. Wright, M.D.

Shawn Wright, Esq.

Comments are closed.